Wastewater Treatment and Reuse in Industrial Sector (February 05-07, 2012)



List of participants

#	Name	#	Name
1	Mr. M P Mishra, Scientist	10	Mr. H K Nayak, Env. Scientist
	Chhattisgarh Env. Conservation Board		Odisha State Pollution Control Board
2	Mr. T B Shah, Env. Engineer	11	Mr. K Murali, Dy. Engineer
	Gujarat Pollution Control Board		Tamil Nadu State Pollution Control Board
3	Dr. Sarwan Kumar, Env. Engineer	12	Mr. Nischal C, Scientist B,
	Himachal Pradesh State Pollution Control Board		CPCB, Zonal Office, Vadodara
4	Mr. Tariq Ahmad, Jr. Env. Engineer	13	Mr. Kamlesh Singh, Scientist C, CPCB
	Jammu & Kashmir State Pollution Control Board		
5	Mr. M A Khanday, Jr. Env. Engineer	14	Mr. R Rajkumar, Scientist B,
	Jammu & Kashmir State Pollution Control Board		CPCB, Zonal Office, Bangalore
6	Mr. Noby George, Asst. Engineer	15	Mr. Runa Oraon, Scientist B,
	Kerala State Pollution Control Board		CPCB, Zonal Office, Lucknow
7	Smt. Indira Gaikawad, Field Officer	16	Mr. Chandrakant Shinde, Field Officer
	Maharashtra State Pollution Control Board		Maharashtra State Pollution Control Board
8	Mr. Ashok Kumar Bisen, Asst. Engineer	17	Mr. Thorat, Dy. Engineer
	Madhya Pradesh Pollution Control Board		Maharashtra Industrial Development Corp.
9	Dr. Ajay Khare, Regional Officer		
	Madhya Pradesh Pollution Control Board		