President, VP and DG

Shri. Sharadchandraji G. Pawar.
Former Minister of Agriculture and Minister of Food Processing Industries, Government of India
Chairman, Board of Trustees & The President, Governing Council, VSI.

Shri. Dilip Walse Patil
Founder Chairman, Bhimashankar S.S.K.Ltd., Ambegaon,Dist. Pune
Member, Board of Trustees & The Vice-President, Governing Council, VSI

Shri. shivajirao Deshmukh
Director General, VSI